Events

FISHING CONTEST
May 20 to August 24

YARD SALE
Saturday July 1 – 10am-1pm – Playground at Park Entrance

DANCE – featuring D.J. Shawn Kettner
Saturday July 1 – Centennial Park

FIREWORKS
Friday July 2

CHRISTMAS IN JULY
Saturday July 15

KARAOKE
Saturday July 29

50’s and 60’s DANCE
Saturday August 5

HALLOWEEN
Saturday August 12

BAKE SALE
Saturday August 19

KARAOKE
Saturday August 26

FIREWORKS
Saturday September 2

14th ANNUAL CAMPERS APPRECIATION BBQ
Sunday September 3 – Memory Park

DANCE – featuring D.J. Shawn Kettner
Sunday September 3 – Memory Park

END OF SEASON POT LUCK DINNER
Saturday September 23