Events

FISHING CONTEST
May 20 to August 24 – Fishing Contest Poster

DANCE – featuring D.J. Shawn Kettner
Saturday June 30- Centennial Park 

FIREWORKS
Sunday July 1 

YARD SALE
Saturday July 7 – 10am-1pm – Playground at Park Entrance – 

CHRISTMAS IN JULY
Saturday July 21

1st Annual Vendor Sale
Saturday August 4 – 1st Annual  Vendor Sale Poster

HALLOWEEN
Saturday August 18 – Halloween Poster

BAKE SALE
Saturday August 25 – Bake Sale Poster

FIREWORKS
Saturday September 1 – Fireworks Poster

15th ANNUAL CAMPERS APPRECIATION BBQ
Sunday September 2 – Memory Park – Annual  Seasonal Campers Appreciation Barbeque Poster

DANCE – featuring D.J. Shawn Kettner
Saturday September 1 – Memory Park – Dance Poster

END OF SEASON POT LUCK DINNER
Saturday September 22 – Potluck Dinner Poster